PhD from MIT Trolls Entire Fighting Game Community with Phony Lecture and Book

Posted in Featured | Tuesday, December 31, 2013|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Kyohei "Marlinpie" Lehr Shows Love to New Sponsor

Posted in | Monday, December 23, 2013|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Microsoft is watching: DRM interrupts Killer Instinct tournament in NYC

Posted in | Monday, December 16, 2013|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Fanatiq Innovates By Streaming Money Match With No Money and No Stream

Posted in | Sunday, December 15, 2013|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Treading a New Path: How Ryan Hart is Turning Gaming Into Art...Literally

Posted in | Friday, December 13, 2013|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Capcom Employees & Alcohol: Yet Another "Marvel vs Capcom 3" Leak

Posted in | Thursday, December 12, 2013|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Twitchcops Strike Again: Jiyuna Banned from TwitchTV

Posted in | Thursday, December 5, 2013|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Ultra Top Secret Chat Log of Fighting Game Luminaries Leaked

Posted in | Tuesday, December 3, 2013|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Community Think Tank says: "Divekick is a joke"

Posted in | Thursday, October 31, 2013|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

EventHubs Adds,Removes, Re-Adds,then Re-Removes Adblock Protection

Posted in | Wednesday, October 30, 2013|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Debt Crisis Claims Canada Cup as First Victim

Posted in Featured | |By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Collusion Epidemic Still Rampant in FGC

Posted in Featured | |By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

East Coast Administration Under Fire from Standing Leaders

Posted in | Tuesday, October 29, 2013|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

A House Divided?

Posted in | |By Beat Goodstory ViewPost