Anime Community Tells Youtube Scumlord: "Stop Making Yen Off Our Games"

Posted in | Tuesday, December 30, 2014|By Beat Goodstory ViewPost

Mike Watson Self-Appointed Supreme Manchild as Triforce Resigns

Posted in | Wednesday, December 24, 2014|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

iPad DJ A_Rival Announces New Music Game for iPad - FGCNN EXCLUSIVE

Posted in | Friday, December 19, 2014|By Beat Goodstory ViewPost

KillerKai Retires From Pro-Gaming to Focus on Acting Career

Posted in | Monday, April 21, 2014|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

StrongStyle 2014 will not be streamed; dozens outraged

Posted in | Friday, April 11, 2014|By Beat Goodstory ViewPost

"Sticks Without Borders" To Help Impoverished Fight Fans Join the Scene

Posted in | Thursday, March 20, 2014|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Community looks directly at Apology Man, Waits for Apology

Posted in | Tuesday, March 11, 2014|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Chris G Disqualified: The Real Story

Posted in | Thursday, March 6, 2014|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

"Team Spooky" Surpises Fans; Rebrands as "Team Sleepy"

Posted in | Thursday, February 27, 2014|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

The EVO2K Game Reveal: What You Absolutely Need to Know

Posted in | Thursday, February 6, 2014|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Call for Reform Intensifies as Sponsors Drop Players

Posted in | Monday, January 27, 2014|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

PDP Pulls Out of FGC, Discontinues Team Afterflow Elite

Posted in | Tuesday, January 21, 2014|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

UPDATE: Popular Controller Adapter Causes Unacceptable Input Lag; Breaks Your XBOX 360

Posted in | Thursday, January 16, 2014|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Tournament Organizer Faces Fiery Opposition for Supporting Unpopular Games

Posted in | Saturday, January 11, 2014|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

3 Helpful Tips to Not to Get Swindled in the FGC

Posted in | Wednesday, January 8, 2014|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost

Mike Watson and Empire Arcadia Engage in Open Hostilities Over Legal Rights to Fundraiser

Posted in | Friday, January 3, 2014|By Scoop Newsman ViewPost